Saturday, February 25, 2017

The Bob's Burgers Music Album

God bless the folks over at Sub Pop.  In May, the label is set to release a 3LP set of all the music from the wonderful animated TV show "Bob's Burgers."  Easily one of the funniest series out there, music has always been a very important part of the show, quirky and humorous songs woven into every episode.  The set will include 107 songs from the first 6 seasons, as well as a handful of cover versions performed by the likes of St. Vincent, The National, and Stephin Merritt of The Magnetic Fields.  Listen to "Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom" below and pre-order here (check out the deluxe version).

No comments:

Post a Comment