Thursday, May 2, 2013

Eluvium & Ira Kaplan (Yo La Tengo)

Eluvium's new album "Nightmare Ending" is due out in a couple of weeks from Temporary Residence Ltd.  Check out the melancholy, downtrodden, piano-led track "Happiness," featuring Yo La Tengo's Ira Kaplan on vocals.  This one should put you right to sleep.

No comments:

Post a Comment