Thursday, February 5, 2015

The Next Peak Vol. II

Retro Promenade have unleashed the second volume of synthesizer interpretations of the music from "Twin Peaks."  Take a listen to 20Six Hundred's menacing reinterpretation of "Laura Palmer's Theme" called "She had a lot of Secrets" below and download "The Next Peak Vol. II" here.

Also, dig on that neon-Bob above.

No comments:

Post a Comment