Friday, May 26, 2017

Dead Cross

Dead Cross is the new hardcore supergroup consisting of Mike Patton, Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson, and Michael Crain.  Fans of Patton, Slayer, The Locust, Retox, getting punched in the face, and violent shaking should definitely check it out.  The self-titled record is out in August via Ipecac (pre-order here), and they hit the road shortly after (Austin on 8/16!!!).  Listen to "Grave Slave" below...and tremble with anticipation.

No comments:

Post a Comment