Monday, May 14, 2012

Centipede Hz

In September, Animal Collective are set to release their follow up to 2009's excellent "Merriweather Post Pavillion."  So, take some acid and go HERE to watch the "trailer" for new album, "Centipede Hz."  And, check the tracklist below.

01 Moonjock
02 Today's Supernatural
03 Rosie Oh
04 Applesauce
05 Wide Eyed
06 Father Time
07 New Town Burnout
08 Monkey Riches
09 Mercury Man
10 Pulleys
11 Amanita

No comments:

Post a Comment