Friday, March 22, 2013

Ensemble Pearl

Stephen O'Malley from Sunn O))) + Bill Herzog from Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter + Atsuo and Michio Kurihara from Boris + classical/experimental violist Eyvind Kang = Ensemble Pearl.  I don't think any more explanation is necessary.  It's awesome!  Listen to "Painting on a Corpse" below and grab the self-titled album from Drag City.

No comments:

Post a Comment