Tuesday, April 9, 2024


And now for some heavy, thudding, crunchy new music from from sludgy post-metal supergroup SUMAC.  The trio features members from such groups as Isis, Old Man Gloom, Mamiffer, Baptists, Russian Circles, and These Arms Are Snakes, and they bring all the noise that pedigree would suggest they do.  Check out "Yellow Dawn" below and pre-order the upcoming "The Healer" LP here from Thrill Jockey.

No comments:

Post a Comment