Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Dead Cross

And we got a surprise release from Dead Cross today, the hardcore supergroup featuring Mike Patton and Dave Lombardo.  The new self-titled EP has two new songs and a couple of remixes from last year's selft-titled LP.  Watch the video for "My Perfect Prisoner" below and get the album here via Ipecac.

No comments:

Post a Comment